• Home
  • News

Paul Milgrom Elected VP of American Economic Association

The American Economic Association has announced the results of its elections for 2013. The new president is William Nordhaus of Yale University and the two new VP’s are Paul Milgrom of Stanford University and Raquel Fernandez of NYU. Also elected were two new members of the AEA executive committee: Jon Levin from Stanford and Amy Finkelstein from MIT. Congratulations to all!